In memory of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej of Thailand

Contact Breeze Spa



 


 

Thailand

Amari Watergate Bangkok

847 Petchburi Road
Bangkok 10400
T +66 2653 9000
F +66 2653 9045,+66 2653 9047
E watergate@breeze-spa.com

Amari Pattaya

Pattaya Beach
Pattaya 20150
T +66 3841 8418
F +66 3841 8410
E pattaya@breeze-spa.com

Amari Hua Hin

117/74 Takiab Road Hua Hin
Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110
T +66 3261 6600
F +66 3261 6699
E huahin@breeze-spa.com

Amari Koh Samui

Chaweng Beach
Samui 84320
T +66 7723 0077
F +66 7742 2394
E kohsamui@breeze-spa.com

Amari Vogue Krabi

149 Moo 3 Tambol Nongtalay,
Amphur Muang
Krabi 81000
T +66 7560 7777
F +66 7560 7700
E vogue@breeze-spa.com

Amari Phuket

Patong Beach
Phuket 83150
T +66 (0) 7634 0106-14
F +66 7634 0115
E phuket@breeze-spa.com

Bangladesh

Amari Dhaka

47, Road No 41, Gulshan-2, Dhaka City, Dhaka Division, Bangladesh
T +880 1878 4888-88
E dhaka@breeze-spa.com

Maldives

Amari Havodda Maldives

P.O. Box 2110, Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll,
Republic of Maldives
T +96 (0) 6844 888
E havodda@breeze-spa.com

Qatar

Amari Doha

Aldiwan Street PO Box 30247
Musheireb, Doha Qatar
T +974 4433 8888 # 881
E doha@breeze-spa.com